http://www.thenlpexpert.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/why.jpeg

The Thousand Question Obsession

Life's Lessons, Poems

What made you go? What made you stay?
What made you disappear and run away?
Was it you? Or was it me?
What couldn’t it ever be?

Was the any reason?
Wasn’t there any freedom?
Why couldn’t I be your yours and you be mine?
Have I ever hurt you? Or ever lied?

What have I done? What did I do?
Was your feelings ever true?
Was it too fast? Was it too slow?
Where did everything we had, ever go?

Why did we stop? What seized to work?
Why did things become so berzerk?
Why say you loved me and choose to leave?
Why did I listen and stay to believe?


The more you obsess with something, the worst it gets. It’s never good to have an unhealthy obsession.

© Copyright – All rights reserved – uncertaincuriousity.wordpress.com – Oct 15, 2014

Leave a Reply

