The Big 100

Rants and Raves

Good day all! Hope you are all well and good!

So two posts ago was my 100th post and I thought I would write about it. Why?… Well, it’s a landmark isn’t it?

When I first started blogging I really wouldn’t think I would stick to it as long as I have now. And to get to my 100 post proves to myself that I can do something and persevere with it. 

It’s a little clever being reminded from wordpress that I have made it to my 100th post and that you get a little achievement too. You can say that it gave me a sense of satisfaction and achievement, but also something to blog about.

I can still remember when I first started blogging on the 29th of September (almost three months ago!) I wouldn’t have a clue in how to write or what to write, but now I can feel I can almost write about anything and become even more creative than I already was. I have become more mature in my writing and slowly becoming more accomplished you can say.

I guess like all things, “practice makes perfect“. So, upwards and onwards toward my 1000th post.

ta ta for now

One thought on “The Big 100

Leave a comment