A Response To Arne’s Liebster Nomination

Rants and Raves

Thanks to Arne for his nomination! I have already done this nomination before but would love to answer the questions for fun so here they are:

Die Fragen:

Dein Lieblingslied beim Autofahren? (Your favorite song while driving?)
Ich habe keinen Lieblingssong beim Auto, aber ich mag zu horen, Escape (The Pina Colada Song) – Robert Homes, Superstition – Stevie Wonder, The Chain – Fleetwood Mac, Anything really haha

Kaufst Du immer die Brötchen/Brot beim selben Bäcker? (Do you buy always the bun / bread at the same baker?)
nein, meine mutter immer kaufst die Brötchen/Brot.
No, my mum always the bread.

In welchem Hotel würdest du gerne eine Nacht verbringen? (Which hotel would you like to spend a night?)
Jeder und alle Hotel haha

In welcher Sprache träumst Du? (What language do you dream?)
Gute fragen! Manchmal auf Englisch. Manchmal Chinesisch.
Good question! Sometimes in English. Sometimes in Chinese. (Depends on what dream about)

Wasser oder Wein ? (Water or Wine?)
Wasser!

Which three people, living or not, would you invite to dinner?
Yay I can write back to English! haha I would invite Bruce Lee, Jackie Chan, and possibly my dad or granddad

What has been your biggest challenge?
Overcoming the past

What do you find beautiful?
Art, a peaceful mind, serenity, love.

Wer bist Du und wenn ja – wieviele ? (Who are you, and if so – how many?)
I am not 100% sure what is asked from the question. I’m Andy and I believe there is only one of me haha

What is the most delicious food you have ever eaten?
I absolutely love bread and butter pudding (it’s quite an English desert)

Why did you start your blog?
I guess I started blogging to express my feelings primarily but now I just enjoy writing. And I hope people enjoy what I write. You also learn from your creative mind also. So, for example, I love these questions because it gave me a chance to catch up on my German language… with the smallest help from Google haha I guess I continue to blog because I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things other bloggers blog about.

Well, that’s all. Cheers again for the nomination Arne.

Prost!

2 thoughts on “A Response To Arne’s Liebster Nomination

Leave a Reply

