Adoxography

Rants and Raves

This is a great word. And describes me quite a bit in terms of what and how I write.

Here’s the definition.

http://data3.whicdn.com/images/112995593/thumb.jpg

Isn’t it a brilliant word?

It’s been three-ish months since I’ve started blogging and I don’t think I have mentioned about how I have improved as a writer (or so I believe). I also enjoy writing more too, especially when something funny, dramatic, or sad, etc has happened. Then again, I like writing about anything. In fact, in one of my drafts is the most pointless story I wrote with the most random storyline but yeah… I can write something from nothing.

So… It’s a bit ironic that I am writing a post of little importance… or “Adoxography”.

But now you know. Adoxography!

ta ta for now

Leave a Reply

