http://www.deviantart.com/art/clouds-71133310http://www.deviantart.com/art/clouds-71133310

Up In The Clouds

Poems

Like a breath of fresh air
You fill my lungs
And a rush of warm blood
You warm my soul

My heart skips a beat or two
Whenever I think of you
My hands tremble and words fault
Whenever I want to scream and shout

When we talk and you smile
The world stops and admires you
When you blush and you laugh
The world just stops altogether

When I see your wonderful lips
I think nothing more than just one kiss
And when I see your glimmering green eyes
I think we have a chance and we should at least try.


© Copyright – All rights reserved – uncertaincuriousity.wordpress.com – Dec 31, 2014

Leave a Reply

